Contact Us


Head Office

Add: 2/F Area A, Nanyu Building Material Plaza, No.60-150 Tanwei Rd., Liwan District, Guangzhou , China

Tel:  0086-20-83930699

Fax: 0086-20-83220389

Emailxp@xuping.com.cn

Webwww.xuping.com.cn



Business Email  and Phone

Arabic                  Arabic@xuping.cn

Spanish                Spanish@xuping.cn

French                 French@xuping.cn

Korean                 Korean@xuping.cn

Russian                Russian@xuping.cn

Feedback             feedback@xuping.cn

cooperation          cooperation@xuping.cn

Diamond       diamond@xuping.com.cn           +86 13925055724 

Diana             diana@xuping.com.cn             +86 13925055745

Jimmy             violet@xuping.com.cn               +86 13925050931

Niki                 wlwf@xuping.com.cn             +86 13925050911 

Tom                tom@xuping.com.cn               +86 13925054482 

Jack                 wljk@xuping.com.cn             +86 13925050569 

Jade                jade@xuping.cn                       +86 13925004904

John                john@xuping.cn                     +86 13925004524

Anne               Anne@xuping.cn                      +86 13925059672

Zoey                zoey@xuping.cn                       +86 13925004174

Cathy               cathy@xuping.cn                      +86 13925004354

May                  may@xuping.cn                       +86 13925054827

Nina                 alice@xuping.cn                       +86 13925054687

Cindy               cindy@xuping.cn                      +86 13925006742

Danny              danny@xuping.cn                     +86 13925050732

Amber              Amber@xuping.cn                    +86 13925052660

Grace                grace@xuping.cn                      +86 13925055624

Lisa                   lisa@xuping.cn                      +86 13925001464

Margaret           Margaret@xuping.cn                     +86 13925055840 

Cherry              cherry@xuping.cn                  +86 13925055935

Fiona                 fiona@xuping.cn                       +86 13925007294

Crystal              crystal@xuping.cn                  +86 13925058475 

Zircon              zircon@xuping.com.cn                    +86 13925054893


Reception Desk 



Show Room







Reception Area


Online Shop Office 


Warehouse



Meeting Room



Next:About Us